5326 Twin Hickory Rd

Glen Allen, VA 23059

(804) 249-2809

brogers@gohtr.com

Compare Listings

5th Annual Client Party @ The Diamond

5th Annual Client Party @ The Diamond

By Invitation Only

The Rogers-Long Team: Powered by Hometown Realty’s 5th Annual Client Appreciation Party

Thursday, July 26th, 2018

First pitch 6:35pm; gates open at 5:30pm so join us then for $3 beers! First 100 to arrive win a free surprise!

When you arrive at The Diamond, go to the group check-in tent and tell them you’re with The RLT and give your last name. In your envelope will be the number of tickets you requested and a wristband for each ticket that allows access into the Party Porch area (upper left field deck).

Please RSVP to your Realtor with how many tickets you would like.

Thanks to our Sponsors:

Title Sponsor

James White, Techno Marketing

(757) 572-5457

jwhite@technomarketinginc.com

 

Beer Sponsor

Ellis Wiltshire, Rock Creek Innovations

(804) 513-0292

ellis@rockcreekinnovations.net

 

Ticket Sponsors

Bryan Sklar, Maid Brigade

(804) 221-5057

bsklar@maidbrigade.com

Adam Brookshire, Community Insurance Group

(804) 677-1737

adam@communityig.com

Rich Sell, Carpet America

(804) 386-2952

richsell@carpetamerica.com

Jason Bond, True Handyman Service

(804) 683-8592

office@truehandyman.com

Brian Casey, Beck and Call Assistance

(804) 295-9494

brian@beckandcallassist.com

Billy Thurston, Thurston Spring Service

(804) 232-8981

fthurston@tss1911.com

Dickie’s Barber Shop

(804) 562-7776

Related posts

The RLT’s 4th Annual Pie Pickup: Monday, November 20th, 5-7pm

The Rogers-Long Team's 4th Annual Pie Pickup   Where: The Offices of The Rogers-Long...

Continue reading

Join The Discussion