5326 Twin Hickory Rd

Glen Allen, VA 23059

(804) 249-2809

brogers@gohtr.com

Compare Listings

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

ATTORNEYS

Joe Perini • Real Estate Attorney, MG Law 
(804) 622-1263 · mg-law.com · perini@mg-law.com

Shane Frick • Real Estate Attorney, MG Law 
(804) 622-1269 · mg-law.com · frick@mg-law.com

Zach Berry • Real Estate Attorney, MG Law
(804) 622-1233 · berry@mg-law.com

Naureen Hyder • Immigration, Hyder Immigration
(804) 414-6616 · hyderimmigration.com · nfhyder@hyderimmigration.com

Bill Karn • Workers’ Comp, Law Offices of William F. Karn
(804) 915-7021 · karnlaw.com · bill.karn@karnlaw.com

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT (CPA)

Margaret Smith Canal Capital 
(804) 325-1450 ● www.canal-cap.com  ● margaret@canal-cap.com

James Pfeiffer Morey, Jones & Pfeiffer, P.C.
(804) 527-1400 ● jpfeiffer.mjp@verizon.net

CLEANING (COMMERCIAL)

Russell Leboff  Red Coats, Inc.
(804) 291-7176 ● www.redcoats.com ● rleboff@redcoats.com

CLEANING (RESIDENTIAL)

Bryan Sklar Maid Brigade
(804) 221-5057 ● www.maidbrigade.com  ● bsklar@maidbrigade.com

CONSTRUCTION/RENOVATION (Residential)

Patrick Ashley R-CI Builders
(804) 249-2798 ● www.rcibuildersnewhomes.com  ● patrickashley@r-ci.net

Nathan Janocka Blue Ridge Custom Homes
(540) 478-3110 ● www.blueridgecustomhomesofva.comnathanbrch@gmail.com

Chase Loomer  Cardiff Renovations, LLC.
(804) 814-4115 ● www.cardiffrenovations.comcardiffrenovations@gmail.com

CONSTRUCTION/HANDYMAN SERVICES

Mark Curtis Curtis Home Improvements, LLC
(804) 283-1251 ● www.curtishomeimprovements.com  ● mcurtis@curtishomeimprovements.com

Jason Bond True Handyman
(804) 386-9007 ● trudyhandyman.com  ● jason@truehandyman.com

Tony Kiriluk ReelTime Construction, LLC
(804) 218-6188 ● reeltimellc.com   ● office@reeltimellc.com

CRAWLSPACE & ATTIC

Andrew Gayfield Lamb Exterminating
(804) 310-8648 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● andrew@lambext.com

Adam Young Lamb Exterminating
(804) 519-3004 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● adam.lambext@gmail.com

ELECTRICIAN

Joe Gershowitz   Award Electrical
(804) 591-5950 ● jmg@awardhomeinspections.com

EVENT VENUE

Mark Lynch  The First Tee of Greater Richmond 
(804) 728-3857 ● www.thefirstteeofgreaterrichmond.org  ● mark@thefirstteerva.com

Amanda Corbelli Richmond Restaurant Group
(804) 643-2333 ● RichmondRestaurantGroup.com corbelal@gmail.com

Camp Peery Richmond Flying Squirrels, Director of Group Sales
(804) 739-9015 ● www.squirrelsbaseball.com  ● camp.peery@squirrelsbaseball.com

FINANCE

Scott Paciocco • Mass Mutual
(804) 290-8780 · massmutual.com/connect-with-us/agencies/massmutual-greater-richmond/scott-paciocco · spaciocco@financialguide.com

Nick Chavis • Sales Manager/Recruiter, Mass Mutual
(804) 290-8733 · massmutual.com/connect-with-us/agencies/massmutual-greater-richmond/nick-chavis · nchavis@financialguide.com

Scott McCombs • MassMutual 
(804) 290-8789  · scottmccombs@financialguide.com

FLOORING

Todd Henderson • Carpet America
(804) 647-3653 · carpetamerica.com · toddhenderson@carpetamerica.com

Rich Sell • Carpet America
(804) 386-2952 · carpetamerica.com · richsell@carpetamerica.com

FLOWERS

Sarah Cross • Peaks Blooms
(804) 512-5948 ·  peaksblooms@gmail.com

HAIR & MAKEUP

Joy Pfister Studio FBJ
(804) 869-8007 ● studiofbj@gmail.com

Cameron Carson Cameron B. Carson, LLC
(804) 514-9838 ● Cameronbcarson@gmail.com

HVAC

Arlo Colley   James River Air Conditioning Co.
(804) 221-4788  ● arloc@jamesriverac.com

HOME INSPECTION

Joe Gershowitz  Award Home Inspections
(804) 591-5950 ● www.awardhomeinspections.com  ● jmg@awardhomeinspections.com

HOME SECURITY/AUTOMATION

Phil Daniel ADT
(804) 840-0237 ● www.adt.com  ● pjdaniel@adt.com

INSURANCE P&C

Matt Tignor  RiverLand Insurers
(804) 366-6091 ● www.riverlandinsurers.com  ● mtignor@riverlandinsurers.com.com

Evan Timmons Brown and Brown Insurance (Commercial)
(804) 356-6844 ● etimmons@bbvirginia.com

Chad Bradley ● Liberty Mutual
(804) 201-2892  Chad.Bradley@LibertyMutual.com

Haile Lytton ● State Farm Insurance
(804) 716-6250 www.lyttoninsurance.comhaile@lyttoninsurance.com

Meredith Gee ● Premier Insurance Agency
(804) 794-8000 yourpremierins.com/mgee@yourpremierins.com

LANDSCAPING & HARDSCAPING

Ellis Wiltshire ● Rock Creek Innovations
(804) 749-8884 ● rockcreekinovations.net · ellis@rockcreekinnovations.net

Charlene McClanan ● Rock Creek Innovations ● rockcreekinovations.net · charlene@rockcreekinnovations.net

David Hall ● Lawn and Landscape Richmondlawnandlandscaperva.com · david@lawnandlandscaperva.com

MARKETING

James White Techno Marketing
(757) 572-5457 ● www.technomarketinginc.com   ● jwhite@technomarketinginc.com

Nick Jones North South 804 Apps
(804) 335-6972 ● www.ns804.com  ● njones@ns804.com

Chris Legg Bluefin Agency
(804) 651-2887 ● www.bluefinagency.com  ● clegg@bluefinagency.com

Nick Fessick N2 Publishing
(804) 840-5836 ● www.n2pub.com  ● nicholas.fessick@n2pub.com

Jessica Michael ● Fishwink
(804) 356-2153 ● Jessica@fishwinkmarketing.com

MOBILE CAR CLEANING, DETAILING & TINTING

Jwan Fox Extreme Mobile Services 
(804) 572-4825 ● extrememobileservices@gmail.com

MOLD

Andrew Gayfield Lamb Exterminating
(804) 592-9531 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● andrew@lambext.com

Adam Young Lamb Exterminating
(804) 762-0353 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● adam.lambext@gmail.com

Jessy Milby ● PermaTreat
(804)787-3242   ● www.permatreat.com  jmilby@permatreat.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Lee Sansom • First Heritage Mortgage
(804) 937-2585 · fhmtg.com/lsansom · lsansom@fhmtg.com

Paul Jones • George Mason Mortgage
(540) 230-3645 · gmmllc.com/pjones · pjones@gmmllc.com

Michelle Melton • South State Bank
(804) 614-1026 · mortgage.southstatebank.com · Michelle.Melton@southstatebank.com

Kenny Fryman • Towne First Mortgage
(804) 263-5054 · kenny.fryman@townefirstmortgage.com

Steve Ellis • Towne First Mortgage
(804) 814-3576 · steve.ellis@townefirstmortgage.com

PAINTING

Dan Davies Davies Painting
(804) 405-9284 ● dankdavies@gmail.com

Josh Dolin  Gorden’s Quality Painting
(804) 247-5425

PAYROLL SERVICES

John Coleman ● PayChex
(703) 992-5994 jhcoleman@paychex.com

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Brian Casey ● Beck & Call
(804) 295-9494  brian@beckandcallassist.com

PERSONALIZED GIFTS

Marcy Miffleton ● Simply Yours by Marcy
(434) 964-8005  simplyyoursbymarcy@gmail.com

James White Techno Marketing
(757) 572-5457 ● www.technomarketinginc.com   ● jwhite@technomarketinginc.com

PEST CONTROL

Andrew Gayfield Lamb Exterminating
(804) 592-9531 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● andrew@lambext.com

Adam Young Lamb Exterminating
(804) 519-3004 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● adam.lambext@gmail.com

Jessy Milby ● PermaTreat
(804)787-3242   ● www.permatreat.com  jmilby@permatreat.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Kenzi Williams Kenzi Creates Co.
(804) 514-9204 ● kenzicreates@gmail.com

Patrick Moran • Patrick Moran Photography 
(804) 869-3847 · facebook.com/PatrickMoranPhotography · pmoranphoto@gmail.com

Joy Pfister Studio FBJ
(804) 869-8007 ● studiofbj@gmail.com

PLUMBING

Stuart Huckstep Classic Plumbing
(804) 339-6977 ● rahuckstep@yahoo.com

PRESSURE WASHING

Jake Miffleton • Honey Do Crew, LLC
(804) 658-7571 · honeydopowerwash@gmail.com

Billy Brown • Brown’s House Washing & Roof Stain Removal 
(804) 937-8351 · brownshousewashing.vpweb.com · billysellin@gmail.com

PRINTERS & COPIERS

Ryan Schoepke Virginia Business Systems
(804) 545-6564 ● www.vabs.netrschoepke@vabs.net

Restaurants & Catering

The Fancy Biscuit ● William Thompson 
(804) 402-2608fancybiscuitrva@gmail.com ● 1831 W. Cary St. Richmond, VA 23220

The Local Cup ● Christian Adams
(804) 277-3689thelocalcup.coffeeco@gmail.com ● 9502 Chamberlayne RD Suite 17 Mechanicsville, VA 23116

The Hard Shell ● Amanda Corbelli
(804) 643-2333● downtownevents@thehardshell.com ● 1411 E. Cary St. Richmond, VA 23219

ROOFERS

Todd Martin • Martin Roofing Company 
(804) 387-8700 · mrcva.com · info@mrcva.com

Carlos Romero • Davidson Roofing Company 
(804) 380-6115 · davidsonroofingcompany.com · davidsonroofingcompany@yahoo.com

Mark Curtis • Curtis Home Improvements 
(804) 283-1251 · curtishomeimprovements.com · mcurtis@curtishomeimprovements.com

SIGNAGE & GRAPHICS

Hayden Townsend Hawkeye Racing Graphics, LLC
(804) 929-1525 ● www.hawkeyeracinggfx.comgraphics@hawkeyeracinggfx.com

WELL & SEPTIC

Shannon Marshall • Certified Septic
(804) 781-0567 · certifiedsepticllc@gmail.com