5326 Twin Hickory Rd

Glen Allen, VA 23059

(804) 512-0438

brogers@gohtr.com

Compare Listings

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

ATTORNEYS

Joe Perini • Buyers Real Estate Attorney, MG Law 
(804) 622-1263 · mg-law.com · perini@mg-law.com

Shane Frick • Sellers Real Estate Attorney, MG Law 
(804) 622-1269 · mg-law.com · frick@mg-law.com

Bill Karn • Workers’ Comp & Personal Injury, Law Offices of William F. Karn
(804) 915-7021 · karnlaw.com · bill.karn@karnlaw.com

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT (CPA)

Margaret Smith
Canal Capital 
(804) 325-1450 ● www.canal-cap.com  ● margaret@canal-cap.com

James Pfeiffer Morey, Jones & Pfeiffer, P.C.
(804) 527-1400 ● jpfeiffer.mjp@verizon.net[/vc_column_text]

CLEANING (COMMERCIAL)

Russell Leboff  HES Facilities Managment
(804) 690-7793 ●  rgleboff@hesfacilities.com

CLEANING (RESIDENTIAL)

Bryan Sklar Maid Brigade
(804) 221-5057 ● www.maidbrigade.com  ● bsklar@maidbrigade.com

CONSTRUCTION/RENOVATION (Residential)

Patrick Ashley R-CI Builders
(804) 249-2798 ● www.rcibuildersnewhomes.com  ● patrickashley@r-ci.net

Nathan Janocka Blue Ridge Custom Homes
(540) 478-3110 ● www.blueridgecustomhomesofva.comnathanbrch@gmail.com

Chase Loomer  Cardiff Renovations, LLC.
(804) 814-4115 ● www.cardiffrenovations.comcardiffrenovations@gmail.com

CONSTRUCTION/HANDYMAN SERVICES

Mark Curtis Curtis Home Improvements, LLC
(804) 283-1251 ● www.curtishomeimprovements.com  ● mcurtis@curtishomeimprovements.com

Frank Sherman  Short Pump Maintenance
(804) 815-5915 ● shortpumpmaintenance@gmail.com

CRAWLSPACE & ATTIC

Andrew Gayfield Lamb Exterminating
(804) 310-8648 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● andrew@lambext.com

Adam Young Lamb Exterminating
(804) 519-3004 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● adam.lambext@gmail.com

ELECTRICIAN

Joe Gershowitz   Award Electrical
(804) 591-5950 ● jmg@awardhomeinspections.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Chris Muldoon CinemaBros
(804) 372-3058   ● CinemabrosRVA@gmail.comwww.cinema-bros.com

EVENT VENUE

Chris Stem  The Depot, Ashland
(804) 357-9702   ● info.thedepot@gmail.com

FINANCE

Scott Paciocco • Mass Mutual
(804) 290-8780 · www.spfinservicesinc.com · spaciocco@financialguide.com

Nick Chavis • Sales Manager/Recruiter, Mass Mutual
(804) 290-8733 · massmutual.com/connect-with-us/agencies/massmutual-greater-richmond/nick-chavis · nchavis@financialguide.com

FLOORING

Todd Henderson • Carpet America
(804) 647-3653 · carpetamerica.com · toddhenderson@carpetamerica.com

Rich Sell • Carpet America
(804) 386-2952 · carpetamerica.com · richsell@carpetamerica.com

HAIR & MAKEUP

Joy Pfister Studio FBJ
(804) 869-8007 ● studiofbj@gmail.com

HVAC

Arlo Colley   James River Air Conditioning Co.
(804) 221-4788  ● arloc@jamesriverac.com

HOME INSPECTION

Joe Gershowitz  Award Home Inspections
(804) 591-5950 ● www.awardhomeinspections.com  ● jmg@awardhomeinspections.com

INSURANCE P&C

Matthew Tignor  RiverLand Insurers
(804) 723-4952 ● www.riverlandinsurers.com  ● mtignor@riverlandinsurers.com.com

Evan Timmons Brown and Brown Insurance (Commercial)
(804) 356-6844 ● etimmons@bbvirginia.com

Haile Lytton ● State Farm Insurance
(804) 716-6250 www.lyttoninsurance.comhaile@lyttoninsurance.com

LANDSCAPING & HARDSCAPING

Ellis Wiltshire ● Rock Creek Innovations
(804) 749-8884 ● rockcreekinovations.net · ellis@rockcreekinnovations.net

Lee Nunnally ● The Lawn Don
(804) 337-5025 ● thelawndon337@gmail.com

David Marshall ● Marshalls Lawn & Landscape
(804) 314-8924 ● david@marshallslawninc.com

MARKETING

Chris Legg Bluefin Agency
(804) 651-2887 ● www.bluefinagency.com  ● clegg@bluefinagency.com

Nick Fessick N2 Publishing
(804) 840-5836 ● www.n2pub.com  ● nicholas.fessick@n2pub.com

Merchant Services

PJ Gallagher  Reliable Payments 
(804) 614-5379 ● pgallagher@reliablepayments.com

MOBILE CAR CLEANING, DETAILING & TINTING

Jwan Fox Extreme Mobile Services 
(804) 572-4825 ● extrememobileservices@gmail.com

MOLD

Andrew Gayfield Lamb Exterminating
(804) 592-9531 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● andrew@lambext.com

Adam Young Lamb Exterminating
(804) 762-0353 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● adam.lambext@gmail.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Lee Sansom • First Heritage Mortgage
(804) 937-2585 · fhmtg.com/lsansom · lsansom@fhmtg.com

Mike Hall • Towne First Mortgage
(804) 980-7390 · www.townefirstmortgage.com/mikehall · Mike.Hall@townefirstmortgage.com

Abby Allen • Towne First Mortgage
(804) 517-0592 · www.townefirstmortgage.com/abbyallen · Abby.Allen@townefirstmortgage.com Abby.Allen@townefirstmortgage.com

MOVING

Josh Wright and Rooke Crouch Cavalier Moving
www.cavaliermoving.comcavaliermoving@gmail.com

PAINTING

Josh Dolin  Gorden’s Quality Painting
(804) 247-5425 ● gordensqualitypainting@gmail.com

Jason Spray Protect Painters
(804) 313-7043 ● jason.spray@protectpainters.com

PAYROLL SERVICES

Jack Weisbrod ● Dominion Payroll
(804) 627-2002  jweisbrod@dominionpayroll.com

PERSONALIZED GIFTS

Chris Legg Bluefin Agency
(804) 651-2887 ● www.bluefinagency.com  ● clegg@bluefinagency.com

Kate Stottlemyer Tweed
(804) 249-3900 ● www.tweedathome.com  ● kate@tweedathome.com

PEST CONTROL

Andrew Gayfield Lamb Exterminating
(804) 592-9531 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● andrew@lambext.com

Adam Young Lamb Exterminating
(804) 519-3004 ● www.lambexterminating.com  ● adam.lambext@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Kenzi Williams Kenzi Creates Co.
(804) 514-9204 ● kenzicreates@gmail.com

Patrick Moran • Patrick Moran Photography 
(804) 869-3847 · facebook.com/PatrickMoranPhotography · pmoranphoto@gmail.com

Joy Pfister Studio FBJ
(804) 869-8007 ● studiofbj@gmail.com

PLUMBING

Stuart Huckstep Classic Plumbing
(804) 339-6977 ● rahuckstep@yahoo.com

PRESSURE WASHING

Jason Haislip • Absolute Clean Pressure Washing
(804) 543-1709 · absolutecleanpw@gmail.com

Billy Brown • Brown’s House Washing & Roof Stain Removal 
(804) 937-8351 · brownshousewashing.vpweb.com · billysellin@gmail.com

Restaurants & Catering

The Fancy Biscuit ● William Thompson 
(804) 402-2608fancybiscuitrva@gmail.com ● 1831 W. Cary St. Richmond, VA 23220

The Local Cup ● Christian Adams
(804) 277-3689thelocalcup.coffeeco@gmail.com ● 9502 Chamberlayne RD Suite 17 Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Ashland Meat Company ● Chris Stem 
(804) 798-8311● ashlandmeatco.com ● 107 South Railroad St, Ashland, VA 23005

The Kitchen Magician Catering● Ausar  AriAnkh
(804) 912-9951● kitchenmagiciancatering.comkitchenmagiciancatering@gmail.com

ROOFERS

Todd Martin • Martin Roofing Company 
(804) 387-8700 · mrcva.com · info@mrcva.com

Carlos Romero • Davidson Roofing Company 
(804) 380-6115 · davidsonroofingcompany.com · davidsonroofingcompany@yahoo.com

Mark Curtis • Curtis Home Improvements 
(804) 283-1251 · curtishomeimprovements.com · mcurtis@curtishomeimprovements.com

SIGNAGE & GRAPHICS

Hayden Townsend Hawkeye Racing Graphics, LLC
(804) 929-1525 ● www.hawkeyeracinggfx.comgraphics@hawkeyeracinggfx.com

WELL & SEPTIC

Certified Septic
(804) 781-0567 · certifiedsepticllc@gmail.com

[/vc_column_text]

VIDEO

Deane Flickinger Dream Free Media
(804) 517-5476 · deane@dreamfree-inc.com

[/vc_column]

Chris Muldoon Cinemabros
(804) 372-3058 · cinemabrosrva@gmail.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column]