5326 Twin Hickory Rd

Glen Allen, VA 23059

(804) 512-0438

brogers@gohtr.com

Compare Listings

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

ATTORNEYS

Joe Perini ● MG Law 
(804) 622-1263 mg-law.com perini@mg-law.com

Shane Frick ● MG Law 
(804) 622-1269 mg-law.com frick@mg-law.com

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT (CPA)

Margaret Smith ● Canal Capital
(804) 325-1450 ● www.canal-cap.com  ● margaret@canal-cap.com

James Pfeiffer Morey, Jones & Pfeiffer, P.C.
(804) 527-1400 ● jpfeiffer.mjp@verizon.net

CLEANING (RESIDENTIAL)

Bryan Sklar Maid Brigade
(804) 221-5057 ● www.maidbrigade.com  ● bsklar@maidbrigade.com

Paige McDowell ServPro
(804) 730-6788 ● www.servprohanovergoochlandcaroline.com  ● apbutler1979@hotmail.com

Saria Palma 
(804) 882-0735  ● licoespina-77@hotmail.com

CONSTRUCTION/RENOVATION (Residential)

Kaitlyn Gwaltney R-CI Builders
(804) 640-6802 ● www.rcibuildersnewhomes.com  ● kaitlyng@gohtr.com

Nathan Janocka Blue Ridge Custom Homes
(540) 478-3110 ● www.blueridgecustomhomesofva.comnathanbrch@gmail.com

Mark Curtis Curtis Home Improvements, LLC
(804) 283-1251 ● www.curtishomeimprovements.com  ● mcurtis@curtishomeimprovements.com

CONSTRUCTION/HANDYMAN SERVICES

Tracy Lipscombe Branch Property Services
(804) 986-5183 ● tracy@gobranch.com

Josh Dolin
(804) 247-5425

Frank Sherman  Short Pump Maintenance
(804) 815-5915 ● shortpumpmaintenance@gmail.com

Reid Ramey B&R Construction
(804) 441-0724 ● roofingbr@gmail.com

CRAWLSPACE & ATTIC

Andrew Gayfield Pestmaster Services
(804) 310-8648 ● andrew@lambext.com

Paige McDowell ServPro
(804) 730-6788 ● www.servprohanovergoochlandcaroline.com  ● apbutler1979@hotmail.com

ELECTRICIAN

Joe Gershowitz   Award Electrical
(804) 591-5950 ● jmg@awardhomeinspections.com

FINANCIAL ADVISING/WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Scott Paciocco ● Mass Mutual
(804) 290-8780 www.spfinservicesinc.com spaciocco@financialguide.com

FLOORING

Todd Henderson ● Carpet America
(804) 647-3653 carpetamerica.com toddhenderson@carpetamerica.com

HVAC

Arlo Colley   James River Air Conditioning Co.
(804) 221-4788  ● arloc@jamesriverac.com

Justin Haislip  Elite Heating & Air LLC.
(804) 437-6916  ● justin@elitehvacrva.com

HOME INSPECTION

Joe Gershowitz  Award Home Inspections
(804) 591-5950 ● www.awardhomeinspections.com  ● jmg@awardhomeinspections.com

Nick Thurston  Glen Allen Inspections
(804) 441-1355 ● www.glenalleninspections.com  ● nick@glenalleninspections.com

INSURANCE P&C

Matthew Tignor  RiverLand Insurers
(804) 723-4952 ● www.riverlandinsurers.com  ● mtignor@riverlandinsurers.com.com

Haile Lytton ● State Farm Insurance
(804) 716-6250 www.lyttoninsurance.comhaile@lyttoninsurance.com

Jon Lester ● Atkinson Insurance
(804) 363-2512 ● jon@atkinsonins.com

LANDSCAPING & HARDSCAPING

Ellis Wiltshire ● Rock Creek Innovations
(804) 749-8884 ● rockcreekinovations.netellis@rockcreekinnovations.net

David Marshall ● Marshalls Lawn & Landscape
(804) 314-8924 ● david@marshallslawninc.com

David Baughan ● DB’s Landscaping
(804) 513-6473 ● dbslawnandlandscaping@aol.com

Lee Nunnally ● The Lawn Don
(804) 337-5025 ● thelawndon337@gmail.com

MERCHANT SERVICES

PJ Gallagher  Reliable Payments 
(804) 614-5379 ● pgallagher@reliablepayments.com

MOBILE CAR CLEANING, DETAILING & TINTING

Jwan Fox Extreme Mobile Services 
(804) 572-4825 ● extrememobileservices@gmail.com

MOLD

Andrew Gayfield Pestmaster Services
(804) 310-8648 ● andrew@lambext.com

Paige McDowell ServPro
(804) 730-6788 ● www.servprohanovergoochlandcaroline.com  ● apbutler1979@hotmail.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Lee Sansom ● First Heritage Mortgage
(804) 937-2585 lsansom@fhmtg.com

Nate Smith ● Towne First Mortgage
(804) 337-7014 nate.smith@townebankmortgage.com

Corey Burton ● Caliber Home
(
804) 615-7057 ● coreym.burton@gmail.com

James Wreden ● Towne First Mortgage
(804) 698-9685 ● james.wreden@townefirstmortgage.com

CJ Sweat ● Alcova Mortgage
(804) 517-2801 ● cjsweat@alcova.com

Allison Davis ● George Mason Mortgage
(804) 218-1002 ● adavis@gmmllc.com

Abby Allen ● Towne First Mortgage
(804) 517-0592 Abby.Allen@townefirstmortgage.com

MOVING

Rooke Crouch Cavalier Moving
www.cavaliermoving.comcavaliermoving@gmail.com

Dani Washington ● Next Chapter Movers
(804) 698-9013 dwashington@nextchaptermovers.com

PAINTING

Josh Dolin 
(804) 247-5425

Jason Spray Protect Painters
(804) 313-7043 ● jason.spray@protectpainters.com

Federico Espina 
(804) 882-0735  ● licoespina-77@hotmail.com

PAYROLL SERVICES

Jack Weisbrod ● Dominion Payroll
(804) 627-2002  jweisbrod@dominionpayroll.com

PERSONALIZED GIFTS & PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Kate Stottlemyer Tweed
(804) 249-3900 ● www.tweedathome.com  ● kate@tweedathome.com

Chris Legg Bluefin Agency
(804) 651-2887 ● www.bluefinagency.com  ● clegg@bluefinagency.com

James White Leader Promos
(757) 572-5457 ● www.leaderpromos.com  ● jameswhite@leaderpromos.com

PEST CONTROL

Andrew Gayfield Pestmaster Services
(804) 592-9531 ● andrew@lambext.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Kenzi Williams Kenzi Creates Co.
(804) 514-9204 ● kenzicreates@gmail.com

Patrick Moran ● Patrick Moran Photography 
(804) 869-3847 ● facebook.com/PatrickMoranPhotographypmoranphoto@gmail.com

Joy Pfister Studio FBJ
(804) 869-8007 ● studiofbj@gmail.com

PLUMBING

Stuart Huckstep Classic Plumbing, LLC
(804) 339-6977

PRESSURE WASHING

Jason Haislip • Absolute Clean Pressure Washing
(804) 543-1709 · absolutecleanpw@gmail.com

RESTAURANTS & CATERING

The Fancy Biscuit/Shyndigz ● William Thompson 
(804) 402-2608william@shyndigz.com ● 1831 W. Cary St. Richmond, VA 23220

The Local Cup ● Christian Adams
(804) 277-3689thelocalcup.coffeeco@gmail.com ● 9502 Chamberlayne RD Suite 17 Mechanicsville, VA 23116

The Kitchen Magician Catering● Ausar  AriAnkh
(804) 912-9951● kitchenmagiciancatering.comkitchenmagiciancatering@gmail.com

ROOFERS

Todd Martin ● Martin Roofing Company 
(804) 387-8700 ● mrcva.cominfo@mrcva.com

Carlos Romero ● Davidson Roofing Company 
(804) 380-6115 ● davidsonroofingcompany.comdavidsonroofingcompany@yahoo.com

Reid Ramey B&R Construction
(804) 441-0724 ● roofingbr@gmail.com

SENIOR CARE SERVICES

Dani Washington ● Caring Transitions
(804) 698-9013 dwashington@caringtransitions.com

Lisa Isbell ● Senior Care Authority
(804) 405-3181 lisbell@seniorcareauthority.com

SIGNAGE & GRAPHICS

Hayden Townsend Hawkeye Racing Graphics, LLC
(804) 929-1525 ● www.hawkeyeracinggfx.comgraphics@hawkeyeracinggfx.com

TRANSPORTATION

Hope Newcomb ● James Limousine
(804) 273-1540 ● hope@jameslimousine.com

WELL & SEPTIC

Certified Septic
(804) 781-0567 ● certifiedsepticllc@gmail.com

VIDEOGRAPHY

Deane Flickinger Dream Free Media
(804) 517-5476 · deane@dreamfree-inc.com